How to check how many GB of storage I have used.

Posted by on Sep 25, 2017 in Help & Support, Uncategorized | No Comments

How to find how much storage you have used: You can view the amount of storage used at any time by going to the Account tab in your User Settings: or Click Here.  Midway down the page, you will see your storage usage. Over your storage?  If you’ve exceeded the allotted storage for your account, […]

Bulk Actions — Mobile & Web

Bulk Actions — Mobile & Web

Bulk Actions made easy on both the Photobucket mobile app and web so that you can quickly move and delete multiple photos at a time. Perhaps you’ve turned on your auto backup so that you never lose a photo (If you haven’t what are you waiting for!? Don’t you know the earth is plotting to destroy your phone!) […]

It’s here… Download Album!

Posted by on Apr 29, 2014 in Feature Updates, Help & Support | 17 Comments

The wait is over! We are happy to announce the new Download Album feature has finally arrived. Whether its your own Photobucket account or another user’s account, you now can download an entire album’s worth of images in one fell swoop. Navigate to your Library to view your albums. Select the album you wish to download. […]

Upload Photos Anytime, Anywhere! Uploading 101

Posted by on Apr 14, 2014 in Feature Updates, Help & Support | 27 Comments

At Photobucket, we give your photos a safe place to call home so that you can store, share, edit and print your memories with ease. Never lose a photo again! We’ve created several upload options to ensure that you can safely and simply back up all of your photos anytime, anywhere. Upload Options: Directly to […]

Back Dat App Up — Auto Backup for Mobile

Posted by on Mar 12, 2014 in Feature Updates, Help & Support, Tutorials | 7 Comments

If you don’t have it already, here’s a link to the app for iOS users, and for Android users. Question: What do all of these have in common? Toilets Rainy days Toasters Deep fryers Cups of water Cups of green beer Gravity Black holes Answer: Thaaat’s riiight. Each one of these things desperately want to destroy […]

Upload to Album – It’s a Snap!

Posted by on Mar 11, 2014 in Feature Updates, Help & Support, Tutorials | 9 Comments

At Photobucket, we continually strive to have the best photo album experience on the web. Over the coming weeks, we will bring new functionality to your album pages on the website, making it easier to upload, manage, view and share your photo albums. We recently launched a new, straight forward way to upload directly into […]

Keep Your Photobucket Private and Hidden from Search

Posted by on Mar 10, 2014 in Feature Updates, Help & Support, Tutorials | One Comment

In an age of so much technical progress, somehow our privacy is becoming increasingly difficult to maintain. At Photobucket, we want you to be happy, and to be confident that nobody is snooping through your private photos. Occasionally, we receive comments from users who are vetting their own persona in anticipation of job interviews, school […]

Photo Editor Overview

Edit your photos like a pro using Photobucket’s enhanced photo editor. Our easy to use tools help you personalize your memories and add that extra flare that make your photos stand out. At the top of the page, select the edit tab. That will bring up a window with thumbnail views of your images. Here […]

Album Privacy Settings Explained

Posted by on Feb 11, 2014 in Help & Support | 68 Comments

At Photobucket, keeping your memories safe and secure is our main priority. We have several users a week contact us requesting more information on how to update the privacy settings in their account. We whipped together this post to give you a comprehensive overview of how to update your privacy settings. We hope it helps! […]

Getting to Know the All-New Photobucket Mobile App for Android: Auto Backup

Posted by on Dec 9, 2013 in Feature Updates, Help & Support | 44 Comments

Don’t have the app? Get it! AUTO BACKUP Our new Auto Backup feature makes securing your mobile photos a breeze. Auto Backup will automatically upload each new photo you take to a new album in your Photobucket library. The album will be private by default, so nobody else can see your images. To enable auto backup, first tap the Photobucket icon […]

Load More